Universități partenere

The Faculty of European Studies has one of the most extended networks of partner universities in the framework of the Erasmus Programme (approximately 80).
This allows our students to study abroad for one semester or one academic year, in universities from all over Europe. Our faculty, providing a wide range of courses in foreign languages (German, English, French), has proved to be very attractive to students coming from abroad, within the Erasmus programme or other exchange programmes. Their number has increased steadily over the past years. The Erasmus programme also enables the exchange of teaching staff. Our faculty encourages its staff to visit partner universities and to conduct teaching activities there. In this respect, the faculty co-finances East-West exchanges. Another major benefit is the fact that our partner universities actively participate in the exchange programmes. Each year, several European visiting professors hold seminars and lectures on issues of great interest for our students.

Universități partenere / Partner Universities

University of Salzburg AT
Université Libre de Bruxelles BE
KU Leuven BE
Charles University in Prague CZ
Metropolitan University Praha CZ
Freie Universitat Berlin DE
Universität Bremen DE
Hoschschule Fulda DE
Otto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg DE
Wesfalische Wilhelms Universität Munster DE
Universität Oldenburg DE
Universität Osnabrück DE
Universität Passau DE
Hochschule Zittau/Gorlitz DE
Technische Universitat Chemnitz DE
Technische Universiat Darmstadt DE
Universitat Regensburg DE
Martin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg DE
Universität DuisburgEssen DE
Universidad Politecnico de Valencia ES
Université de Cergy-Pontoise FR
Université Paris-Est Créteil FR
Université de Marne-la-Vallée FR
Université Victor Segalen Bordeaux II FR
Université Montesquieu Bordeaux IV FR
Universite d’Angers FR
Ecole Supérieure de Commerce Audencia Nantes FR
Sciences Po Paris FR
Sciences Po Lille FR
Université Sciences Humaines et Sociales – Lille 3 FR
University of the Peloponnese GR
University of Macedonia GR
University of Debrecen HU
Andrássy University Budapest HU
The National University of Public Service HU
University of Szeged HU
Obuda University HU
Università di Brescia IT
Università degli Studi di Milano IT
Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore di Milano IT
Università di Pisa IT
Università degli Studi di Cagliari IT
Università degli Studi di Padova IT
Seconda Università degli Studi di Napoli IT
Saxion Hogescholen NL
Hague University of Applied Sciences NL
Radboud Universiteit Nijmegen NL
University of Warsaw PL
University of Warsaw – Center for Europe PL
Lazarski University PL
Opolski University PL
University of Wroclaw PL
University of Lodz PL
Instituto Politecnico de Coimbra PT
Malmo University SE
Jonkoping University SE
Kocaeli University TR
Sakarya University TR
Sakarya University TR
Nottingham Trent University UK
University College London UK
University of Bradford UK
Vestfold University College N
Noa Lisabona PT
Universidad Rey Juan Carlos ES
Southern Utah University US